Analyst Coverage

Company

Analysts

Email

UBS

Michael Lim

Wai Fai Kok

michael-h.lim@ubs.com

wai-fai.kok@ubs.com

Goldman Sachs

Paul Lian

Jason Yeo

Julian Livingston-Booth

Ankur Vohra

paul.lian@gs.com

jason.yeo@gs.com

julian.livingston-booth@gs.com

ankur.vohra@gs.com

DBS

Mervin Song

Derek Tan

mervinsong@dbs.com

derektan@dbs.com

Recent Analyst Reports on the Cromwell European REIT are available below: